Help
myBYUH

Faculty


Faculty 
Scott Hyde Scott Hyde
Professor
Program Lead
Office: SSB 165
Phone: (808) 675-3308
Email: hydes@byuh.edu
Website:jekyll.math.byuh.edu
Susan Barton Susan Barton
Professor
Office: SSB 140
Phone: (808) 675-3811
Email: bartons@byuh.edu
Russel Carlson Russel Carlson
Assistant Professor
Office: SSB 190
Phone: (808) 675-3263
Email: idomath@gmail.com
Alan_Wong

 

Ka Lun Wong
Assistant Professor
Office: SSB 175
Phone: (808) 675-3806
Email: kalun.wong@byuh.edu

 

Paul Hurst Paul Hurst
Associate Professor
Office: SSB 180
Phone: (808) 675-3802
Email: hurstp@byuh.edu
Joel Helms Joel Helms
Professor
Office: SSB 185
Phone: (808) 675-4704
Email:joel.helms@byuh.edu

  Adjunct Faculty  
Sister Smart Sister Smart
Math Learning Center Coordinator
Office: GCB 177A
Phone: (808) 675-3818
Email: 
smartj@go.byuh.edu 
Brother Smart Elder Smart
Math Learning Center Coordinator
Office: GCB 177A
Phone: (808) 675-3818
Email: smartl@go.byuh.edu
  Elissa Oleole Elissa Oleole
Office: SSB 120A
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: oleolel@byuh.edu
 Diane Smith

Diane Smith
Office: 
SSB 120A
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: dsmith43@go.byuh.edu 

  Elissa Oleole Cassandra Johnson
Office: SSB 120A
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: cassand3@byuh.edu

Academic Advisors 
  Charity Fonoimoana Charity Fonoimoana
Math Majors Advisor
Office: AAC 128
Phone: (808) 675-3827
Email: charity.fonoimoana@byuh.edu

Marilee Ching
Marilee Ching
Math Education Advisor
Office: AAC 139
Phone: (808) 675-3891
Email: chingm@byuh.edu

Department Secretaries
 

Summer Crowell
Office: SSB 195
Phone: (808) 675-4720
Email: summer.crowell@byuh.edu