feedback
Home

Faculty


Faculty 
Scott HydeScott Hyde
Associate Professor,
Department Chair

Office: GCB 160A
Phone: (808) 675-3308
Email: hydes@byuh.edu
Website:jekyll.math.byuh.edu
Susan BartonSusan Barton
Professor
Office: GCB 160D
Phone: (808) 675-3811
Email: bartons@byuh.edu
Russel Carlson Russel Carlson
Assistant Professor
Office: GCB 160E
Phone: (808) 675-3263
Email: idomath@gmail.com
Brian RushtonBrian Rushton
Assistant Professor
Office: GCB 145
Phone: (808) 675-3806
Email:brian.rushton@byuh.edu
Paul HurstPaul Hurst
Associate Professor
Office: GCB 160B
Phone: (808) 675-3802
Email: hurstp@byuh.edu
Joel Helms Joel Helms
Associate Professor
Office: GCB 104
Phone: (808) 675-4704
Email:joel.helms@byuh.edu

  Adjunct Faculty  
Wilford MuellerWilford Mueller
Math Learning Center Coordinator
Office: GCB 177A
Phone: (808) 675-3818
Email:denisonow@go.byuh.edu
Cassandra JohnsonCassandra Johnson
Office: GCB 180
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: cassand3@byuh.edu
  Elissa Oleole Elissa Oleole
Office: GCB 180
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: oleolel@byuh.edu
 Diane Smith Diane Smith
Office: GCB 180
Phone: (808) 675-3671
Email: dsmith43@go.byuh.edu

Academic Advisors 
  Hi'i CampbellHi'i Campbell
Math Majors Advisor
Office: McKay 173B
Phone: (808) 675-3597
Email: patricia.campbell@byuh.edu

Marilee Ching
Marilee Ching
Math Education Advisor
Office: ACR 136
Phone: (808) 675-3891
Email: chingm@byuh.edu

Department Secretaries
 Sarah Beaver Sarah Beaver
Office: GCB 160
Phone: (808) 675-4720
Email:sarah.beaver@byuh.edu
Student Secretary
Office: GCB 160
Phone: (808) 675-4720
Email: